Pick me up exhibition

A few weeks ago, I went to Somerset House to the Pick me up exhibition .

Pick Me Up is graphic Arts Festival , that features top emerging illustrators and designers as well as more established names in graphic arts. This year letterpress artist Alan Kitching had some of his work exhibited, and I was impressed of who far letterpress can be pushed and how he does really colourfull posters.

As a typography lover the exhibition was really well curated and I really enjoyed it. It was not free, but the money I pay for it, it was worth it.

Leave a Reply

