Naming my campaign: time to do some reading.

The hardest thing of creating a campaign for me is naming it, coming up wit a catchy name that will comunicate something about the campaign or brand itself. After fridays tutorials with Emily., some people from my studio gave me a few ideas and told me what to do for inspiration (letterpress), but then I decided to get some inspiration from the book “designing a brand identity” that Ricardo introduced to us. And now it’s time to carry on brainstorming and hopefully coming up with a really good name for my campaign.

One thought on “Naming my campaign: time to do some reading.

Leave a Reply

