Beyond limits: makeup throughout the decades

Being a makeup lover myself I decided to research and experiment with makeup to create different illusion and ways to make portraits of the same person change depending on the makeup worn. As and inspiration for this idea I found this video.

From this I want to experiment with both, doing my makeup in different ways and taking portraits or drawing portraits of different makeup trends throughout the decades, including what I would think it will look like in the future.

NOTE: maybe try and actually draw with makeup tools.

Leave a Reply

