Photographing the paddles

As the event is in less than a week and the photography team didn’t photograph my paddles properly for the exhibition catalogue I decided to do it myself today, and I’m quite happy with it. Working in group it’s so much complicated than I expected but I’m sure everything will be ready the day of the event. I’m designing the biding sheets for the paddles that were not shortlisted too, so tomorrow with some help from other colleagues will be photographing all the paddles. again.

IMG_7641 copy IMG_7644 copy IMG_7639 copy

Leave a Reply

