What do you have on your toast? 

My research continues, and I’m happy to say that Adrian’s obsession for questioning everything it’s really helping me. Now I’m starting to questioning everythig, like… Why is the product I want to create not already out there? Is there any reasons? Is a good idea …? I’m trying to find answers for every question.

My original odea was to create a package for mini toasts and different dips to have on the go, but the more reaseaech I do the more I twist and change my idea to meke it better, and even of it’s taking me long , I’m having fun with it.

This os what I found out about different dips people all around the world have on their toast. If u have something that’s bot in the list with your toast, please comment.

Leave a Reply

