Triple double (hot house talk)

Second hot house talk, first for me as I could make it to the first one. Triple double talked about process. I can’t say much about it but a few quotes I liked from the presentation. He explained the process of three of his projects in the past, the most interesting one for me, the Nike 78 one.

-Immersion: to become an expert, become an expert.

-Collaborate: there is always a better designer, developer or client out there.

-Create: done is better than perfect, but pursue perfection and play with it.

Leave a Reply

