Paddle improvements

After friday’s CIP lesson, were we talked about our paddles, the overall reaction from Kieron and Cecile was that we all had great ideas but the outcone wasn’t great. One of my paddles was printed on poster paper and one of the sides looked a bit pixelated. But because poster paper is expensive I decided that I would leave it as it was. My second paddle I have to admit that it was just a trial, and it looked messy, but because everyone liked it I decided to try to improve it with the materials I had at home. And eventho it’s not perfect, I’m quite happy with the outcome. 

 

Leave a Reply

