LMNH idea and outcome

So after my visit to the cafe , I decided I wanted to show the brand touchpoint by telling my personal visit and experience in a small book. Originally, I posterised the pictures with photoshop for the book and worked on the layout with indesign. After printing a copy on its original size (10 by 10 cm) I showed it to Adrian and my studio colleagues. They gave me ideas on how to improved it. First, to use the original pictures, and second of all to work on some of the pages layout. I had to correct some spelling mistakes to I had on the first print but all the comments helped the idea to be improved.

IMG_7602

IMG_7603 IMG_7604 IMG_7606 IMG_7609

Leave a Reply

