Breakfast unscrambled survey

week 5 starts! and with it , the 3rd project, Breakfast unscrambled. The task runs through three phases, research, concept and design.

The first phase is the research. First we needed to do a survey to people in the street. So I did it on the high street where I live. I spent all day asking people three questions.

-What did you have for breakfast and why?

-Where and why? IMG_7619

-And to choose from a list of breakfast products and why they chose that

At the end of the day I had 52 people answers and something to work from. That was the primary research that then I analysed on my sketchbook.

Leave a Reply

